Award Winners 20th May


Pupil of the Week Awards

Mrs William – Willow Murray

Miss Chapman – Leo Fletcher

Mrs Elliott – Zac Pearson

Mrs McGough – Aaron Graham

Mrs Parvin – Amy Grimson

Mr Storey – Reece Burnham

Mrs Stabler – Lewis Clarke

Mr Parker – Amy Gradwell

Mr Ridley – Leon Wood

Miss Scott – Tymek Palucha

Mrs Gray – Ryan Bentham

Good Manners Award – Morgan Beadle

Healthy Choice Award – Seamus Clifford

A huge WELL DONE to our Year 3 and 4 cricket team who won the competition!  Congratulations!


Your Comment